Need help to decide certain itens for my game

Started by
0 comments, last by ShiftyCake 7 years, 2 months ago

I am a student and my group need to decide certain itens before making the game, so before the survey i will tell a little about this game.

Its a game like Dark Souls, action-based with fast action, weapon crafting, minigames.

It is still in creative process, there is some story missing as it is in initial stages.

The story is simple, the main character need to fight guardians that possess powerfull weapon to obtain their keys to unlock the main objective, the main character can kill the bosses to get their weapon and leading to a bad ending because the guardians protect the world against the final boss and all the weapons you collected corrupted you then you will play as the last boss against the protagonist with all the weapons you collected , but if you choose to spare them it will lead to the best ending making all the guardians join the fight against the last boss.

Please give your opinion in the survey below.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/RPTBTT7

Advertisement

Dark souls was built around a dark world-setting. The game really only followed one rule: be true to the setting.

Difficulty naturally came about from following this rule. The setting was gruesome, cold and cruel. The game had to be the same. Customisation only went as far as the natural differences between people and races.