Game Collaboration Proposal

Started by
14 comments, last by Piktorito 3 years, 6 months ago

@iamdrw Sure! I'll do that.

Advertisement

Sure! I'll do that, @iamdrw

Hello I am also a programmer with four years under my belt mostly on C#, C++ but I am always keen on new technologies and languages! I also know a couple of things about game design and I am really into production and audio (engineering moslty). Currently I am looking for other people to collaborate for a small project (little content but highly polished) to add on my portfolio! If I sound like someone who fits your team, poke me on discord: Alex Kalf#8386

Ha! @foxtrot117 slips under the wire there. This has been a great resource for meeting people interested in collaboration, and the project is starting on time with a talented set of contributors from a variety of fields. If any jr. programmers find this post past October I'm sorry, but adding you will diminish the quality of mentorship I can offer to all. If your expertise is in the arts (writing, music, and graphics), you're welcome to apply as a stand-by while we assess if more of a certain role would be helpful or not.

Hiii there!
Your projects sounds interesting!

I am currently searching some free time project for myself, because I am interested in working in game development in future. I want it to be a hobby-free time project, due to my current work overload. I am not working in IT at all, however this is my goal eventually and I want to gain an experience in a) working in game dev, b) being a part of a project, c) working in a great team.

I work in e-commerce currently, but my passions are digital marketing, blogging and social media.

I would love to help you in the project. What I can bring to the table:

• Social media experience
  • Blogging experience (working with visual and written content)
  • Organisational skills
  • Sometimes I do funny jokes
  • I have gaming experience (as a gamer)