Original Post
I tried to transfer my files to a diffrent machine
and then I had a problem saying I couldn''t change the files.
I didn''t have permission to change the files or view certain clasees. Dos anyyone know how to shut that security stuff off,
I know its supposed to be good but its sux can''t using it if you do it accidentally