Original Post
"This file has been modified outside of source editor. Do you want to reload it?" Yes/No
Why do everytime I save or compile my project this stupid message box appears? It''s so annoying. I don''t know the difference if I click Yes or No, it just the same thing. But like I said, it''s so annoying. How do I turn it off??