Producer looking to join YOUR Game Project!

Started by
16 comments, last by polgunmul 9 months, 1 week ago

Hello Dear Community! I am 24 years old and looking for an exciting project.
I’m a student and started a few years ago as a co-director for a fan project and later even worked for THQ Nordic.
I see myself in the role of “organizer/Producer”. I built the dev team for my last project, set up meetings, took care of the external presentation, established contacts with gaming magazines, developed digital formats like a podcast and built up a community management team. Because of the variety of my tasks at that time, I was affectionately called “the girl for everything”. It’s more than just a hobby for me to build projects and see hard work flourish.
I am interested in all ideas, don’t be shy and feel free to send me your projects. I am always available for questions.

None

Advertisement

Hello, Yannik.

I've actually been looking for the past few days for someone who does something similar to what you do. I'm a programmer with several years of experience in Unreal Engine, until the past two years I have been doing commissions and making plugins for a variety of different uses, including RPG frameworks, multiplayer integration, and cross-play between windows, mobile, and consoles.

The current project I've been working on is a third person anime-style RPG. I've got some samples I could show you if you're interested in that, but also would like to mention that I'm open to other career opportunities. The current project I'm working on is fairly far along in development, most of the coding has been finished along with a lot of the 3d assets, including characters, but lacking most of the quests & levels. The gameplay is pretty smooth, so I think the biggest thing holding this project back is the lack of connections and marketing.

robbie5325 said:

Hello, Yannik.