Producer looking to join YOUR Game Project!

Started by
16 comments, last by polgunmul 9 months, 1 week ago

@Yannik hi, we are interesting in your ability, please send us your contact information to this email to be in touch: alphagamestudio1@gmail.com

Advertisement

Just FYI, I am still looking, so you can still contact me ?

None

Yannik said:

Hello Dear Community! I am 24 years old and looking for an exciting project.
I’m a student and started a few years ago as a co-director for a fan project and later even worked for THQ Nordic.
I see myself in the role of “organizer/Producer”. I built the dev team for my last project, set up meetings, took care of the external presentation, established contacts with gaming magazines, developed digital formats like a podcast and built up a community management team. Because of the variety of my tasks at that time, I was affectionately called “the girl for everything”. It’s more than just a hobby for me to build projects and see hard work flourish.
I am interested in all ideas, don’t be shy and feel free to send me your projects. I am always available for questions.

Hello there @yannick

I am a senior developer (not working in video games) with some more years than you already, and actually, i do have a project than you may be intrested in, an MMORPG which is finishing his first goal of development, we already have done:
- Map system
- Comms system
- Combat system
And i'm working on the AI system right now, which should be the last piece before starting to add only content (including content mechanics, so to speak)

As you may notice we are ad portas of arriving to have a skeleton system up and running, so, although you probably wouln't be able to contribute with assets or code, looking to what you comment here i think there is some help which you could give us in this project related to your experience.