Looking for a game project.

Started by
6 comments, last by polgunmul 9 months, 1 week ago

I am a programmer from Russia, I changed my geography to 2 thousand kilometers because of the possible mobilization for a war with Ukraine. Due to the fact that my work remained in the same place, I decided to fully engage in game development. I have several games on Google Play, but I have not done any promotion. Realize your dream project if it's not a super complex strategy or MMORPG that requires several years of development. I'm willing to work for a percentage of a future game [edit by moderator]. I will not ask for money in advance, only upon the fact of what has been done. If you are looking for a programmer who is ready to put his knowledge and experience into your project, but cannot afford to pay [edit by moderator], then I am ready to be your assistant. I am sure that together we can achieve success and create an amazing game!

Advertisement

Bummer. So just to be clear you are now out of Russia and you DO NOT want to work on a large project? Is that right?

Hi, I am an amateur game designer with a few ideas for some mobile games. Because I don't know what you mean by super complex, I will list my ideas below for you to choose the one you like.

• A coin master type game where the player can stop each wheel of the slot machine when they want. Winning is based on skill, not luck.
  • A 2D side scrolling brawler, preferably online but offline is fine too, similar to super smash brows. The characters would be able to double jump, dash on the ground and in mid air, throw projectiles, block projectiles, grab on to the side of a platform and slowly slide down.